It is virtually time for the 2021 Screen Actors Guild Awards!

The 27th annual award show will air Sunday, April 4 at 9:00 p.m. EST on TNT and TBS. And whereas the occasion will definitely be completely different this yr as a result of ongoing coronavirus pandemic, it is going to nonetheless function a number of of your favourite stars. Riz Ahmed, Sterling K. Brown, Viola Davis, Daveed Diggs, Ethan Hawke, Dan Levy, Jason Sudeikis, Lily Collins, Common, Ted Danson, Cynthia Erivo, Jimmy Fallon, Josh Gad, Henry Golding, Mindy Kaling, Helen Mirren, Rita Moreno, Daisy Ridley and Mary Steenburgen are all anticipated to take part within the one-hour presentation.

The winners of the 15 television, motion picture and stunt ensemble categories are primarily based on the votes of their friends (extra particularly, about 160,000 members of the SAG-AFTRA union), making the dignity additional particular.

Through the years, a few of Hollywood’s greatest stars have walked the SAG Awards crimson carpet.